To contact the committee please call the office at  021 – 4294037 or email the club at

President Mike Ryan
Vice President Pat Peate
Club Captain Lucy Cullinane
Vice Captain Vincent Lee
Secretary Julia Foerster
Treasurer Fiona O Callaghan


Committee Members

Roma Buckley (ex-oficio)
Ann Clarke Waterman
Cheryl Billinghurst
Jennifer Sheehan
Louise Brohan
Colette Herbert
Aine O Driscoll
Rory O Brien
Frank Murphy

Office Staff

Monday and Wednesday 4 pm -8.30 pm

Tennis Manager

Antoine Bercy (Beginners) Wednesday 6.30 pm -8 pm